Unsere Hopfenpflanzer with our hop growers is just as important to us as with our brewer customers. Personal contact Hopfenpflanzer (by Kürzinger) Hops are the soul of the beer IGN quality hops

Our hop growers

Personal contact with our hop growers is just as important to us as with our brewer customers.

In the meantime, the specifically established association known as Interessengemeinschaft Niederlauterbach has about 90 members. The IGN association regularly holds gatherings for a lively exchange of information within the circle of members, and organises activities pertaining to the topic of hop growing for improvement of hop technology and sustainable hop growing. The social cohesion is also strengthened through various events.
Continuous training and development of our members promotes awareness in dealing with environmentally friendly hop production, also geared towards the economy. Similarly, safeguarding our offer of hops can only be ensured through sustainable, profitable hop farms.

And only through the good cooperation with our hop growers can we enable an outstanding quality of our hops for our customers. In order to be able to ensure a security of supply for our customers, our hop growers are spread over the entire hop-growing area in the Hallertau region.

We, the members of IGN, act according to the following principle: to produce high-quality hops for the brewing industry in a collaborative, environmentally friendly and future-oriented manner.

Watch our image film

Unsere Hopfenpflanzer zu unseren Hopfenpflanzern und unseren Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Der persönliche Kontakt Hopfenpflanzer (bei Kürzinger) Hopfen ist die Seele des Bieres IGN-Qualitätshopfen

Unsere Hopfenpflanzer

Der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Hopfenpflanzern ist uns ebenso wichtig, wie zu unseren Brauerkunden.

Der eigens gegründete Verein der Interessengemeinschaft Niederlauterbach hat mittlerweile rund 90 Mitglieder. Der IGN Verein hält regelmäßige Stammtische für einen regen Informationsaustausch innerhalb der Mitglieder und  veranstaltet verschiedene Aktivitäten rund um  das Thema Hopfenanbau zur Verbesserung der Hopfentechnik und nachhaltigen Hopfenanbau. Auch der gesellschaftliche Zusammenhalt wird durch verschiedene Veranstaltungen gestärkt.
Eine kontinuierliche Weiter- und Fortbildung unserer Mitglieder fördert das Bewusstsein im Umgang auf umweltschonende Hopfenproduktion, auch auf die Ökonomie ausgerichtet. Ebenso die Sicherstellung unseres Hopfenangebotes kann nur durch nachhaltige, rentable Hopfenbaubetriebe gewährleistet werden.

Und nur durch die gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hopfenpflanzern, können wir unseren Kunden eine ausgezeichnete Qualität unseres Hopfens ermöglichen. Um eine Versorgungssicherheit bei unseren Kunden gewährleisten zu können, sind unsere Hopfenpflanzer auf das gesamte Hopfenanbaugebiet in der Hallertau verteilt.

Wir – die IGN handeln nach dem Prinzip – gemeinschaftlich, umweltschonend und zukunftsorientiert, hochwertigen Qualitätshopfen für die Braubranche zu produzieren.

Schauen Sie sich unseren Imagefilm an